Discount Basketball Depot
  Discount » Basketball » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Products
Categories
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 332 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
FT12 - LOCK FOR EZ CRANK HANDLE FT12 - LOCK FOR EZ CRANK HANDLE (by Randy Craw, 18 words)
Very easy to use website and I love that the product was delivered so quickly. Thank you Randy Craw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2006
 
FT233 -  GLASS BACKBOARD - FREE SHIPPING! FT233 - GLASS BACKBOARD - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jack Long, 11 words)
HoopDepot has great customer service and has "speedy delivery. Thank you Jack Long..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
Tree Ornament - Troy Aikman - FREE SHIPPING! Tree Ornament - Troy Aikman - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jack Long, 9 words)
Very pleased Great prices! Excellent service. Thank you Jack Long ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
Big Basketball Magnet - FREE SHIPPING! Big Basketball Magnet - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jack Long, 25 words)
I have always enjoyed ordering BasketBall products from HoopDepot; its the only source I ever use! Always speedy delivery and excellent product! Thank you Jack Long ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
SPI-542-905 - FOREVER LAST NET - FREE SHIPPING! SPI-542-905 - FOREVER LAST NET - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jack Long, 56 words)
HoopDepot has great customer service and has "speedy delivery"! They e-mail when your order is received and when it is sent out. I have never received an order from them where the packaging was crushed or mangled in some way like some other places I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
SPI-542-400 - STEEL BACKBOARD - FREE SHIPPING! SPI-542-400 - STEEL BACKBOARD - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jack Long, 37 words)
Good products at great prices. Was able to find what I was looking for easily and quickly. Shipping was good and on time. Will come back for future purchases of the product purchased. Thanks. Jack Long..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
Street Sign - Basketball Drive - FREE SHIPPING! Street Sign - Basketball Drive - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jess Silva, 25 words)
HoopDepot sends what I order and it arrives promptly and in good condition. The deliver what they sell! I'm a satisfied customer. Thank you Jess Silva..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
FT13 - LOCK FOR 6" EZ CRANK HANDLE FT13 - LOCK FOR 6" EZ CRANK HANDLE (by Jess Silva, 24 words)
Most products have really good pricing and I`ve alwys found what I needed, but shipping took a little too long this time. Thank you Jess Silva ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
SPI STANDARD  3 1/2" POST - FREE SHIPPING! SPI STANDARD 3 1/2" POST - FREE SHIPPING! (by Jess Silva, 18 words)
Excellent service; I received my order faster than I anticipated. I will order from HoopDepot again. Thank you Jess Silva..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006
 
SEE OUR LIMITED EDITION BOBBLE HEADS! SEE OUR LIMITED EDITION BOBBLE HEADS! (by Jess Silva, 13 words)
Great service and promt delivery. Will definately deal with again............. Thank you Jess Silva..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2006

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 332 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Reviews more
Big Basketball Magnet - FREE SHIPPING!
I have always enjoyed ordering BasketBall products from Hoop ..
5 of 5 Stars!
New Arrivals!! more
Growth Factor Drops - 2 Oz - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Growth Factor Drops - 2 Oz - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
$29.95

Your friends at Sharp Labs have teamed up with www.HoopDepot.com to bring you some of the best deals online for portable and adjustable basketball systems, basketball goals, backboards of all types, and other basketball equipment and gear. For your home or business either residential or commercial we may have what you are looking for. Our inventory grows each month and our specialty here is basketball only. Thank you for your visit here at HoopDepot.com and HowToJumpHigher.net a division of Sharp Labs Incorporated!

About Sharp Labs | Contact Us | Organic Sports Nutrition
Choosing The Right Basketball System | NBA Scoreboard | NBA Draft | FT Assembly Instructions | FT Product Specs

Copyright © 1995-2009 Hoop Depot
Powered by Sharp Labs Inc.